WC3 International League
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 A Kind of Magic

Go down 
AuthorMessage
WRL]Samael
Admin


Posts : 232
Join date : 2009-11-23

PostSubject: A Kind of Magic   Mon Aug 02, 2010 10:13 am


Hey there, congratulations to all teams that scheduled and played their matches on time, sadly there are some that just couldnt. This week i will be absent (Camping : D) so dont count on me, hopefully the guys will take care of everything.

Pending:

- World RoS [0-5] France SGi
- Russia SQK [2-3] USA sC - Saturday 1400 EST/ 2000 CET
- DkH vs Ls 2s - PP



W2 Matches:

France SGi [FF-5] Russia RAGE - Saturday 11:00 EST/ 17:00 CET // XP league room
Peru Ls vs USA sC - Sunday 1500 EST/ 2100 CET
World LaG [3-1] Germany DkH - Saturday 1200 EST/ 1800 CET
World enS vs USA nG - unschedualed
World RoS vs Europe Nio - unschedualed
USA/Korea A1.MsY vs Russia SQK - monday 09:00 EST/ 1500 CET

W2 Maps:

Terenas Stand
Secret Valley
Amazonia
Turtle Rock
Lost Temple (2on2)



Notes:


- Specially this week, notify admins ON TIME for cws

- Replay upload password is acdc, teams that played their wars un sunday have till today 23:59 EST to upload reps.

- All matches must be scheduled by Friday 23:59 EST

- Make your predictions here
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://wc3rl.forumotion.com
 
A Kind of Magic
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Music . Which kind of music you like ?
» Where can I find magic salt?
» magic beans available 11 april 2013
» Do you know what Paris Macaroons are?
» What kind of tests you prefer (like) ?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Warcraft 3 Rockstars League :: WC3RL :: News & Battle Reports-
Jump to: